Tracklist di "Give The Drummer Some"

Ecco la tracklist di "Give The Drummer Some":
  1. Can A Drummer Get Some (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, Game)
  2. If You Want To (Feat. Pharrell, Lupe Fiasco)
  3. Carry It (Feat. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello)
  4. Knockin’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40, Dev)
  5. Jump Down (Feat. The Cool Kids)
  6. Devil’s Got A Hold (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
  7. Let’s Go (Feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes, Lil Jon)
  8. Saturday Night (Feat. Transplants, Slash)
  9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
  10. Raw Shit (Feat. Tech N9Ne, Bun B)
  11. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel, Bun B, Kobe)
  12. Beat Goes On / I Play The Drums (Feat.Cypress Hill)
  13. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor) (Solo nella versione Deluxe)
  14. Don’t F*ck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurrupt) (Solo nella versione Deluxe)
  15. City of Dreams (Feat. The Clipse & Kobe) (Solo nella versione Deluxe)
  16. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki) (Solo nella versione Deluxe)

Commenta la notizia qui sotto o discutine sul forum.

comments powered by Disqus