Tom on Steven's Untitled Rock Show

Ecco qui le date e gli orari di messa in onda di quando Tom presenterà lo spettacolo presi dalla pagina di MySpace della SURS.

Feb 20 2006/10:00PM/TOM DELONGE & MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE - 10pm ET, 7pm PT
Feb 21 2006/3:00AM/TOM DELONGE & MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE - 3am ET, 12am PT
Feb 21 2006/10:00PM/TOM DELONGE & TAKING BACK SUNDAY - 10pm ET, 7pm PT
Feb 22 2006/3:00AM/TOM DELONGE & TAKING BACK SUNDAY - 3am ET, 12am PT

Hanno poi scritto anche questo messaggio:

Hello, friends!

We've updated the air calendar on our MySpace profile again to reflect some AWESOME episodes you can catch later this month:

TOM DELONGE (Angels & Airwaves, Blink 182, Macbeth Footwear founder) will hang out for TWO full episodes with a couple of the Macbeth family's hottest bands: MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE and TAKING BACK SUNDAY!

Check out the profile to find out which day you can see Tom hang with MCR, and which you can catch him sharing the couch with TBS - it's on the air calendar, along with a TON of other great stuff we've got on tap!

These episodes will also serve to kick off an exciting new partnership between SURS and Macbeth, where we'll be doing an awesome monthly giveaway of Macbeth gear for a bunch of you home viewers!

Stay tuned for details on the contest, and definitely check out the Tom/MCR and Tom/TBS shows later this month!

Cheers,
The SURS Team

Commenta la notizia qui sotto o discutine sul forum.

comments powered by Disqus